Our Staff - National Railroad Museum
Close

Our Staff and Board Members

Tori Anschutz

Membership Coordinator
(920) 437-7623 x25
tanschutz@nationalrrmuseum.org

Alyssa Behnke

Education Assistant
(920) 437-7623 x16
abehnke@nationalrrmuseum.org

Robert Bloedorn

Chief Financial Officer
(920) 437-7623 x15
bbloedorn@nationalrrmuseum.org

Jacqueline Frank

Executive Director
(920) 437-7623 x17
jdfrank@nationalrrmuseum.org

Chris Gustafson

Museum Store Manager
(920) 437-7623 x11
cgustafson@nationalrrmuseum.org

Justin Lambrecht

Education Assistant
(920) 437-7623 x16
jlambrecht@nationalrrmuseum.org

Robert Lettenberger

Director of Education
(920) 437-7623 x16
rjlett@nationalrrmuseum.org

Daniel Liedtke

Operations Manager/Curator
(920) 437-7623 x14
dliedtke@nationalrrmuseum.org

Scott Lozar

Volunteer Coordinator
(920) 437-7623 x13
slozar@nationalrrmuseum.org

Matt Malm

Development Director
(920) 437-7623 x24
mmalm@nationalrrmuseum.org

Jan Padron

Marketing & Communications Director
(920) 437-7623  x12
jpadron@nationalrrmuseum.org

Dale Robertson

Graphic Designer
(920) 437-7623 x19
drobertson@nationalrrmuseum.org

Jeff Truckey

Maintenance Specialist
(920) 437-7623
jtruckey@nationalrrmuseum.org

Hank Van Stedum

Restoration Specialist
(920) 437-7623
hvanstedum@nationalrrmuseum.org

Board of Directors

William Buerschinger
Director
(retired)

Paul Gehl
Director
(retired)

John Bellin
Secretary

David Ward
President
North Star Consultants


Jerome Lopas
Director

John Kress
Director
Green Bay Packaging

Heidi Sherman
Director
University of Wisconsin – Green Bay

Gary Mach
Vice-President
Cellcom

Tracy Grosskreutz
Treasure
WIPFLI

Chuck Timmerman
Director
JP Morgan


FESTIVAL OF TREES — now on display until January 6, 2019Find out more >>
+