Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Jacqueline Frank
Chief Executive Officer

(920) 437-7623, ext. 117
jdfrank@nationalrrmuseum.org

Stephanie Kleman
Chief Financial Officer

(920) 437-7623, ext. 115
skleman@nationalrrmuseum.org

Justin Lambrecht
Director of Education

(920) 437-7623, ext. 120
jlambrecht@nationalrrmuseum.org

Alexa Priddy
Director of Development

(920) 437-7623, ext. 123
apriddy@nationalrrmuseum.org

Daniel Liedtke
Curator

(920) 437-7623, ext. 114
dliedtke@nationalrrmuseum.org

Liz Van Pay
Events Coordinator

(920) 437-7623, ext. 119
lvanpay@nationalrrmuseum.org

Chris Gustafson
Museum Store Manager

(920) 437-7623, ext. 111
cgustafson@nationalrrmuseum.org

Megan Blackburn
Member & Volunteer Coordinator

(920) 437-7623, ext. 124
mblackburn@nationalrrmuseum.org

Jessica Huguet
Educator

(920) 437-7623, ext. 118
jhuguet@nationalrrmuseum.org

Jeff Truckey
Facilities Specialist

(920) 437-7623, ext. 113
jtruckey@nationalrrmuseum.org

Andrew Duescher
Restoration Specialist

(920) 437-7623, ext. 113
aduescher@nationalrrmuseum.org

Michael Edwards
Custodian

(920) 437-7623, ext. 113
medwards@nationalrrmuseum.org

Benjamin Wideman
Director of Communications

(920) 437-7623, ext. 112
bwideman@nationalrrmuseum.org